Catch The Rhythm as You Sail The Seas of The Steem Universe...My Steem Story

in Steem Schools3 years ago
I’m not a professional blogger, I’m not a professional investor, I’m an ordinary man who is persistent in achieving goals. When you have no goal then you have neither the will nor the energy to move forward, so it is recommended that you take vitamins of enthusiasm every day. Positive thoughts, reading books that raise motivation, talking to successful people, following successful Steem leaders, we should use this every day as a source of inspiration. I encountered many obstacles on my way to Steem’s success, I didn’t know English, they didn’t accept me at the beginning of my blogging career, I got a lot of downvotes from people I didn’t like, but that wasn’t enough for me to give up. I wanted to make some Steem apps but I didn’t have a developer partner, I helped many, many helped me and the balance is always there when you’re honest and when you do things from the heart. It is important that we reach the goal we want to achieve, there is an unlimited number of ways, our will and enthusiasm are crucial for that. When I see that the value of SBD and Steem is rising, I am happy because I know that it will help many small users, that their expectations and dreams will be fulfilled. Can we make something more beautiful and better for all of us? We can do everything if we all add up, if we all work on the same goal and with the same strategy, if we do not agree then we will not come to great success in Steem Values.

1522528141281.jpg


Steem communities, I think it’s best to choose the Steem community we like the most, to focus on one community and their mission because that’s what community leaders love. Of course, we should not be exclusive, we can be in several communities but it is stupid to be in all communities, that is not the right focus. Contests attract attention, I see the same users participating in every contest, I have to say that contests are not a lottery and drawing winning numbers, mostly the best ones win. We all have our way of thinking, our desires and ambitions, we need to fit into the environment with people who are similar to us, in this way we have the best chance to achieve success. There is no luck, we may get a big reward for one post, but when we work on relationships with other users, when we give our maximum and when we are honest, when we follow the rules for Steem growth then the big players will support us.

Until we put ourselves in our heads that we are important, that we can achieve great success, no one can help us. Many times I was on the verge of giving up, but the enthusiasm of my friends put me back on the right path, I gained new strength to go further. Nothing is accidental, everything happens for a reason, each obstacle is just one lesson we need to learn to go to the next level. We can all do the job the right way, maybe we just need a good plan and strategy, a little perseverance and discipline. There is no option for those who want to reach the top, I never wanted to stay at the bottom, I always saw myself at the top with leaders. Here you have great support from many users, from the Steemit team, from the communities, it is a strength that is enough to start, the rest of the way you will have to go through it yourself.

Steem On - Power Up



image.png


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Follow Me On | Twitter
We win together | Welcome to Steem Schools
Free Image Source | Pixabay.com

Thanks to :
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@stephenkendal
@xpilar
@sultan-aceh
@xeldal
@enki

Sort:  

I read and I seem to be listening to her voice although in reality I do not know her voice at all. Reading deeply today's topic, I felt two ways. First, motivated by those words full of encouragement, energy and sincerity. The second, disappointed not in myself, nor in the speech, but in those who seek to destroy the platform. Now I find myself between those two waters.

There are many strange things happening on the platform today. Every situation, every scandal, every discovery is regrettable. These actions and attitudes of users or community leaders do nothing more than... They kill the dream of the small users.

Can we do something more beautiful and better for all of us?

Nothing in life is casual but causal What a great content today! It's time to make decisions.

Big salute to you @dobartim. I always take away the best. Thak you!

Gracias

I support 🤝

good work

Thanks

brilliant

Thanks

really this is an inspiration that can provide motivation for us all, especially for people who choose to be successful by not giving up easily even in any situation.

Keep going, see you at the top

thank you, please guidance

You restored my passion and zeal to move forward . Meeting you @dobartim is a transformation story for my life and career.
You made me understand that quitting isn't an option but persistence is the vehicle to reach the goal. Thanks dad for yet another fruitful seed of encouragement.

I am glad to hear that.

I am also happy to have you in my path to success

Great

Yes it is

Wow!!! this is so inspiring, I always look forward to see your new post to derive confidence, will power and enthusiasm. I am so happy that as a beginner I met you on steemit. At times I feel like giving up on steemit but am now revive to pursue my goal. Thank you so much @dobartim for the help. Shalom

Thank you, see you at the top

@dobartim thank you for yoir constant encouragement.

You are welcome

Every day, as a real leader, you inspire all of us to succeed and achieve new goals.
You are setting an example for others to overcome inertia and move forward by doing useful things for yourself and others.
And yes, honesty, responsibility, hard work - make a person successful!
Thank you @dobartim, very happy to be your friend.

You are welcome dear @vipnata

Thanks, my friend @dobartim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41