You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catch The Rhythm as You Sail The Seas of The Steem Universe...My Steem Story

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I read and I seem to be listening to her voice although in reality I do not know her voice at all. Reading deeply today's topic, I felt two ways. First, motivated by those words full of encouragement, energy and sincerity. The second, disappointed not in myself, nor in the speech, but in those who seek to destroy the platform. Now I find myself between those two waters.

There are many strange things happening on the platform today. Every situation, every scandal, every discovery is regrettable. These actions and attitudes of users or community leaders do nothing more than... They kill the dream of the small users.

Can we do something more beautiful and better for all of us?

Nothing in life is casual but causal What a great content today! It's time to make decisions.

Big salute to you @dobartim. I always take away the best. Thak you!

Sort:  

Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54