Preparation for Registration Become an Admin of The Stem SEA Community (Bilingual)

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210413_231402.jpg


[Wednesday 14 April 2021] Preparing to create the post content | Accompanied by @teukumuhas


English
**Hello Steemit Friends, Are you still with the old story? back to the beginning during the self introduction.



Screenshot_2021-04-13-17-03-34-849_com.android.chrome.png


Information, Reputation and Personal data


English
Introduce my full name Muhammad Suhaimi usually better known by the nickname Bang-Mimi. So that's why I'm interested in creating a Steemit account name with the nickname @bangmimi. Located on the date of birth in Bayu (Aceh Utara) on February 28, 1995. Now domiciled in the Aceh region, Indonesia and also has the status of the #Indonesia nationality. I just became a bachelor's degree (S1) at a Lhokseumawe State university, after a long process. Creating content, writing and motivating many is a hobby in itself for me
I happened to be majoring in Language at my education level. I have an interest related to Met up and Gathering spending time meeting people at the corner of the Coffee Shop, I also love to join and support communities (organizations) that are engaged in social and humanitarian fields. Since I was a teenager, I have taken part in becoming an activist and volunteer (volunteering), that's why I registered myself as a member of the Steem SEA community to make relationships, contribute and communicate well.

In my opinion, it is a short and self-explanatory introduction. If friends want to get acquainted with me, please contact me via Discord, WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook and Mesengger. I'll be in touch and send feedback directly as soon as possible, that's all the introductions.

Indonesia

Perkenalkan nama lengkap Saya Muhammad Suhaimi biasanya lebih dikenal dengan panggilan Bang-Mimi. Maka oleh sebab itu saya tertarik membuat nama akun Steemit dengan nickname @bangmimi. Bertempat tanggal lahir di Bayu (Aceh Utara) pada 28 februari 1995. Sekarang berdomisili di wilayah Aceh, Indonesia dan juga berstatus kebangsaan #Indonesia. Saya baru saja menjadi Sarjana Strata 1 (S1) di salah satu perguruan tinggi Negeri Lhokseumawe, setelah melakukan proses yang begitu panjang. Membuat konten, Menulis dan memberikan motivasi kepada banyak merupakan hobby tersendiri bagi saya
kebetulan saya mengambil jurusan Bahasa di jenjang Pendidikan saya. Saya memiliki minat yang berhubungan dengan Met up dan Gathering menghabiskan waktu bertemu orang-orang di sudut Warung Kopi, Saya juga senang bergabung dan mendukung komunitas (organisasi) yang bergerak di bidang sosial dan kemanusiaan. Sejak beranjak Remaja saya sudah mengambil bagian untuk menjadi aktifis dan relawan (Suka rela), maka dengan sebab itulah saya mendaftarkan diri menjadi member di komunitas Steem SEA ini untuk melakukan Relasi, berkontribusi dan melakukan komunikasi dengan baik.

Menurut saya itu Perkenalan diri yang singkat dan cukup jelas, jika teman-teman hendak berkenalan lebih akrab dengan saya silahkan hubungi via Discord, WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook dan Mesengger. Saya akan menghubungi dan mengirim umpan balik secara langsung secepatnya, cukup sekian dulu perkenalannya.



[DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA] (https://discordapp.com/invite/MNhcDBW)

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  

thanks brother
welcome to my bog

Terimakasih ,atas motivasinya sehingga saya bisa bergabung atau mengenal #steemsea.
Semoga kita bisa membangun atau kita bisa lebih berkembang .

Saya juga berterima kasih bang karna sudah membantu saya mendaftarkan akun saya

Ayok berkreativitas, saya yakin kamu bisa ayo menang bersama kawan !

Terima kasih kembali semoga bisa terus berkembang dan membuat postingan menarik kawan !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46