WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - Poetry Game - - || Don't Give Up ( Poem)

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

images - 2021-03-31T184210.551.jpeg

Source


Inspirational poem
''Don't Give up''
Live your dream

━━━✧♡✧━━━✧♡✧━━━✧♡✧━━━


Never give up in life , man!
Never give up in life
Life is the greatest gift
Noon here is misfit

We need to know our goal
And nicely play our role
Why to fear with dark,
When there are millon stars

Why to sink in despair
When hope resides everywhere
What a path with out a turn
What a flower without a thorn

What a joy without sadness
What a goal without weariness

Everything is for a reason
Like we need every season

Face the hurdles with a smile
Never give up in this life

✧♡✧━━━✧♡✧━━━✧♡✧
Never give up
stay
focused
Stay
Positive
Stay
Strong

Never give up on
A dream just
Because of the
Time it will take
To accomplish it
The time will
Pass anyway

Don't give up
Live your dream

Thank you ❣️

━━━✧♡✧━━━✧♡✧━━━✧♡✧━━━

Mentioning
@steemcurator01
@dobartim

Thank you so much

With Love

@ayeshagul

Sort:  

very nice poetry...i saw some of your posts.. they are really amzaing ....you are a good guide to newcomers... kindly upvote my intro post if you find it good https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@attiyaasghar/achievement-1-my-introduction,,, hoping for a sweet gesture.. thank u

Thank you so much dear for visiting my blog and appreciate me.💕

nice poetry

Thank you ❤️

nice poem my friend! your writing always so inspiring! i hope you keep on writing and you keep that positive energy and attitude always with you! God bless you =)

Sure Thank you friend I'm glad you like my poem. And I hope to see you soon in the poetry game. I know you are also a good singer and also write poems. I will wait for your poem! God bless you 🙂

Oww great. I like it

Thanks 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70