The Diary Game Better Life ||15-07-2021|| By @alirazajoyia

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello every one

I hope you are all well and enjoying your life.
Today I will tell you about the busyness of my day.
How busy I was today.
My name is Alirazajoyia and I belong to Pakistan.
And I'm studying in 12th grade
These days I am very busy.
Because my final papers are coming up, I spend most of my time studying.
Our papers were due soon but will be late because of Covid 19.
I have a second post in this community
Now I come to my day activities

ea55c8bb.jpg

So let's start

Morning

I get up early in the morning .
I used to wake up on my own, but I get up early because of the preparation of the papers.
Because in the morning the human mind is refreshed and everything is remembered quickly.
When I got up, I brushed my teeth.
Then I took a bath and woke myself up so I was refreshed.
The weather was very pleasant when I went out with my heart.
It looked like rain was coming.
I like this kind of weather very much. I enjoy this kind of weather very much.

tmp-cam-501015002871388944.jpg

I enjoyed the good weather and felt calm.
I was very hungry. I had breakfast again.
After breakfast I did my homework.
After work I talked to my friends on whatsapp.
Then I read my subject.
That's how I spent my mornings in these activities.
Thus it was twelve o'clock in the afternoon.

Afternoon

In the afternoon I was very thirsty.
My heart wanted to drink a drink.
I thought why not drink sugarcane juice today.
A servant puts a ready of juice near our house.
I drank juice from it.
I went to him. It was very cool and delicious.

IMG_20210713_113041_935.jpg

Then I fell asleep because it is a hot summer day, the nights are short and I can't sleep, so I have to sleep during the day.
I slept for two to three hours.
After that I got up, took a bath and freshened up.
Then I went to the academy for tuition. Preparation of mathematics in the academy because I find the subject of mathematics very difficult and the papers are also approaching.

CollageMaker_20210715_140752137.jpg

I stayed at the academy until five o'clock, after which I returned home.
Then my heart was pounding. I called my friends. Where do I go? They will be ready.
We decided that I would go to the railway station. We would all go to the railway station.
There is a railway station just a short distance from our house. We walked with friends.
It was great to see the train station, especially when the train arrives and the passengers get on and off.
The train was coming and going at the railway station every half an hour.
We really enjoyed watching the trains.
In the same way, they kept moving around till evening.

Screenshot_20210715-142229_1.png

Evening

We came back in the evening.
The friends thought of eating together.
We ate dinner together.

IMG_20210714_210435_584.jpg

After dinner we chatted together and then my friends went to their homes. I made this post again and I am preparing for bed.
That's how my day ended.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Hope you like my post.
It was my little effort. You will remember me in your prayers. Thank you all for posting.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Special Thanks
@dobartim

Achievement 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58