WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 5 - New Users Game - Day 3 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

good night 🌃 Friends in the steem schools community. in this post I want to take part in a contest organized by @dobartim about New Users Game.

I promote steemit around my village area, my stairs and want my relatives. To promote steemit here is not easy because these people have no experience at all, what to do with how to make. Usually using the internet only to open Facebook and YouTube, the rest don't know.

First I gave an understanding of Steemit how Steemit performs from year to year and then I signed up for an account for them. After everything has an account then I teach how to make posts and teach how to join the community for newcomers.

The following are some of the people I have joined after I promoted Steemit.

1. The first person who joined Steemit who was named @ fajar3 he was my younger cousin.

IMG20210419201851.jpg

This is the introductory link himself click here My friends, I can help him on this steemit platform so that his account can grow here.

2. The second person who has joined Steemit named @agus-kamil he is my cousin brother.

IMG20210419202036.jpg

This is the introductory link himself click here My friends, I can help him on this steemit platform so that his account can grow here.

3. The third person who has joined the steemit named @rizal.cuk he is my hometown friend.

IMG20210419230955.jpg

This is the introductory link himself click here My friends, I can help him on this steemit platform so that his account can grow here.

4. The fourth person who has joined Steemit named @maulana.kamil He is a friend from my village too.

IMG20210419212837.jpg

This is the introductory link himself click here My friends, I can help him on this steemit platform so that his account can grow here.

I say once again to @dobartim who organized this contest. This contest is very useful, especially for future Steemit developments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61