CONTEST | Poetry Game | Miss a father

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Greetings to everyone, especially @dobartim who has held this poetry competition, and also to @sultan-aceh who have fully supported us to participate in this competition.


IMG_20210221_175623.jpg


Miss a father

Wish I could turn back time, Time that has long gone by, I miss the time with him so much, I want to go back to that time.

I know all this is impossible, this is just my nightmare, the good times with him, are now gone.

Those days full of love, moments with him, I never thought, everything about him is just a memory.

Father, i miss you, i miss your caress, i am jealous of my friends, what should i do.

My brain still holds thousands of memories about you, about us, about my childhood, the times when I was with you.

In my little heart your name is too stored, this little heart is always screaming and I always keep this sadness in front of my friends.

All of this remains the fondest memory that I can never forget when I was with him, and I always reminisce about those moments, this is a little expression of the feelings that are in my heart for my beloved father that I pour in this poem.

North Aceh, February 21, 2021

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJN7feBepYV24x8qLnvBAg8ATEuZXghc7WcP7YmHTehjTfNWMdRScvBCyuYUzCcAGND32REwBjSoyFu8bpd...d9pRzLymHPxDAH3MdSc7Ps6qkTtEAFGfhXXensZJCvtWR1xJ2pZi6q4eDQQaty357KVGkRGEBA3aUWHGvRR9LQJTJyUZxDqyG7CpECyNRbYwY1i3Q6wGQsWhux.png


This competition is held by @dobartim. If friends also want to participate, please click here CONTEST - Poetry Game for more information on the poetry competition.


Best Regard;

@adi.pisces


Sort:  

A heartfelt expression, I can feel what you feel @adi.pisces.

Thank you very much brother, this is a little expression of my feelings that I always keep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56