You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain is as Attractive as Shark Riding - Power Up

in Steem Schools3 years ago

My future is every day!.

I had time without reading your publications, I agree on many points that you raise:

1) Power Up: Last year I started a campaign in favor of Power Up, I said in many virtual meetings that in the Spanish-speaking community most of the users are bloodsuckers because they get into the communities to vote for their publications but they do not aspire to upload their Steem Power to collaborate with the votes, they prefer to Power Down, so in my opinion Steemitblog took the idea to encourage Power Up. Particularly when I go to vote for a user I see their reputation, the date of creation of their account and the amount of Steem Power, when I verify that he has enough time on Steemit and his post has been voted very well and even so he has little Steem Power then I ask him what he has done for life with what he has won, that if he continues doing Power Down he will not count more with my support.

2) Shark riders: About three years ago I developed a program for new users, with the idea of ​​helping them increase their Steem Power and become dolphins, but the project could not lead to total success due to lack of sufficient Steem Power and the loyalty of the users. which always preferred the Power Down. A large account always aspires to vote for new users in the hope that they will grow and thus give back with powerful votes.

3) My experience with Steemcurator04: When I had the opportunity to manage the account @ steemcurator04 for two months I dedicated myself to being a curator for almost 10 and 15 hours a day without a break in order to create a good base in the Latino Community of which I am a leader, at that time there was no curation project with more than 50 thousand Steem Power to support Latino users, when the agreement with Steemcurator04 was fulfilled, many users I helped dedicated themselves to making Power Down, abandoned the scoop of producing 100% original content and they went to other communities, little by little they were abandoning the ship thinking that the Latino Community would sink into the depths of nowhere, but more than 50% of my Steem Power that I achieved in those two months I invested in the same community, another part I invested in mining projects, I just need to give time for the profits to add up to more profits to have all the Steem Power back to my account in favor of users who r really want to learn how to tame sharks.

4) Stubborn as a goat: Since I discovered Steemit I have learned to use many techniques on economics, psychosociology, marketing, social experiments, etc. And I have fallen in love with Steem, despite not currently having enough Steem Power and the support of super powerful whales, I will not leave my life projects adrift, I am thinking of multi-dimensional worlds and those thoughts will continue to bear fruit because constancy is the weapon of war of the one who triumphs daily.

5) Solid land in sight: Last year I had a somewhat dire premonitory dream, I have seen that dream come true in the Latino Community, currently in the middle of nowhere I am seeing very fertile land in the distance, I need to continue swimming through nothing to reach it and build from scratch another Latin Community and there will be the strictly selected seed. and thus show a new user community with great human values ​​stands out
Sort:  

Hi dear Sir..
That's really very informative post. Thank for sharing. Keep it up..

We win together always - See you at the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97