My smartphone photography of flower capture by my garden support by steemschool sharing this picture.

in Steem Schools4 years ago

IMG_20200418_173626.jpg
Hello everyone.how are you all?
Hope my all friends as well.

To day my photography of flower capture by smartphone of my garden city.

The beautiful flowers looking very glorious and i love flowers garden intact garden is my hobby 😊

Please like my photography of flower.

Thanks for visiting my post.
That's all my time.

abu-sayed

Sort:  

Hi, @abu-sayed,

This post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Interested in supporting our project?
Please consider voting for our Witness, @symbionts, or delegating SP to the @ecosynthesizer.
Click here if you want to know more about the project, and feel free to join our Discord server.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70