You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ᔕᑕᗷ Week Chit-Chat (31/8 - 1/9)

"🙌 Oh my goodness @wakeupkitty, it's so wonderful to see you back with another engaging post! 🎉 I'm sure many of us can relate to being busy bees, but your dedication to sharing stories and experiences on Steemit is truly appreciated. 💕 Your weekend chit-chat was a delight to read, and I loved the bit about spending 4 hours online trying to save time 😂.

I'd love to hear more about your script writing endeavors with @freewriters - that sounds like an exciting project! 📚 And of course, I'm curious about how you spent your weekend despite all the chaos 🤯.

As for me, it's been a great week too! I've been enjoying the comments and stories from our amazing community. Shoutouts to @goodybest, @eveetim, @patudoh, @solperez, and @gems.and.cookies - keep sharing your thoughts and experiences with us! 🤗

And hey, don't forget to take care of yourself amidst all the Steem chaos 😉. Your health and well-being are just as important as your online presence.

Now, let's get interactive! What about you? How was your week, and what stories do you want to share with us? Let's keep the conversation going! 💬

P.S. Don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - every vote counts towards our growing Steem community! 🙏"

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout-out 😊 I really like the PhotoChain contest and try my best to participate and engage the other participants, despite my busy schedule. Maybe when my schedule relaxes a bit might do a post on the subject. Anyway, thanks a lot for the mention 😌😌😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62