You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflexiones sobre una vida mejor. Mi experiencia en Steemit/ Reflections on a better life. My experience on Steemit/

I will answer this later and see if I can add an extra topic to link this to.

The idea is 1 topic per post. I will give you the label of poster. It's not the idea yet eberyone can. I like to avoid a messy place.

It would be helpful if you can use a topic picture to make it clear. Just 1 word... Please wait so we can discuss.

Sort:  

¿Cual es el tema en este momento? Que se puede publicar acá en este momento.

 last month 

I like to post some topics myself. There are 2 now please, look at them. The topic should be short and clear. If you have one in mind you can contact me.
Preferable the first photo 1 colour + topic mentioned so it's easy to see the topics.
@wakeupkitty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46