You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ᔕᑕᗷ Week Chit-Chat (31/8 - 1/9)

in ᔕᑕᗷ ᗰOᑎKEY ᗷᑌᔕIᑎEᔕᔕ8 days ago

It is happening to everyone who is caring about their blog, their feed and also their friends. You are an example of a person who reads posts and also reacts to posts. Often we read posts and react with upvote with the hope that this way the user knows that I visited the blog and like posts. The more we do and more we do it thoroughly the more time it costs and our family suffers because like my hubby says: "there is also life beyond Steemit" and it is true. We need to think about us and try to plan what we will do and how. It is not easy and to tell the truth it is not possible to give an advise because again we are all different.

Setting up the automatic Upvote is very helpful, and I would advise you to do so. I myself have no idea how to do that because my hubby does all these things for me. I think @mikitaly might help out as there is an autovote system n Fanbase.

Starting as curator that will take even more of your time, that is why be ready that you will not have much time for writing your own blog or for reply, because we know that you should dedicate some time for your family too.

By the way, in my opinion the best to make all your work a bit easier get a laptop, because you can type faster, provided you can use at least 4 fingers of each hand and also use different windows open. The upload of photos will be also much easier. That could make it possible to finish your planned work within 4 hours a day :)

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

By reading your comment. I also came to know about the things.

like my hubby says: "there is also life beyond Steemit"

By reading this I came to know except my family others say too. Everyone in my family tease me by saying hello Steemian.😅

Yes, it is true we are Steemians, only need to try to spend a little less time so that our families are happy

 8 days ago 

Yah! Family comes to first. We earn to support them. We are struggling to make ours and theirs life a bit comfort.
We love our family we are trying to fulfill their needs. We struggle for them besides this they are true on the aspect of them. They also need our quality time to spend with them.
We should know that how to balance our work and family side by side. It is a bit difficult to manage but we should try.
I have seen many people who earn and work hard but donot spend time with their family parents. And some people realize after their family members are gone they miss the quality time that they wanna spend with them.
We are not going to everlasting live here this is not our permanent place to live. So we should give them part of our day.

May ALLAH bless you❤️🍀.

Minimalist Thank You Card _20240903_020035_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42