You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ᔕᑕᗷ Resteem!

En primer lugar, quiero agradecer a @wakeupkitty por la invitación. Siempre que lo hace, echo un vistazo porque considero que es algo bueno.

Es un buen tema, del cual, escribí hace unos meses, y por supuesto, con usuarios a favor y otros totalmente en contra, pero, tengo el poder de elegir lo que quiero, independientemente si a otros no les gusta lo que pienso y escribo en esta plataforma.

Usé para aquella publicación, un título diferente Dile NO al resteem irresponsable donde dejaba clara mi postura acerca la regla de republicar un contenido que se haría viejo e innecesario a los 7 días, refiriéndome a los concursos.

Desde que escribí ese artículo, solo doy resteem a los contenidos que, a pesar del tiempo, son útiles para otros usuarios que llegan nuevos a la plataforma, y principalmente para mí, para buscar cada vez que necesite refrescar la información que sé que es importante para mí.

Ahora, estoy de acuerdo en que, cuando de concursos se trata, dejo dentro de mi artículo un enlace para que pueda ser hallado más fácilmente por las personas que invito o que se tropiezan con mi blog.

Sort:  
 11 days ago 

Translation google free

First of all, I want to thank @wakeupkitty for the invitation. Whenever she does it, I always take a look because I consider it to be a good thing.

It's a good topic, which I wrote about a few months ago, and of course, with users in favor and others totally against, but, I have the power to choose what I want, regardless of whether others don't like what I think and write on this platform.

For that post, I used a different title Say NO to irresponsible resteem where I made clear my position about the rule of republishing content that would become old and unnecessary after 7 days, referring to contests.

Since I wrote that article, I only give resteem to content that, despite the time, is useful for other users who are new to the platform, and mainly for me, to look for whenever I need to refresh the information that I know is important to me.

Now, I agree that when it comes to contests, I leave a link inside my article so that it can be found more easily by the people I invite or who stumble upon my blog.

@oneray

 13 days ago 

Thank you for your reply. Please, add the link to your article to your answer so people can read it!

Leaving the link to a contest in your content is a help. I always do so to make it easier for those invited to join the contest without searching for it but at times I ask myself if I should stop with is. It's extra work.

A great weekend!
🍀♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44