You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Curators (SC) - subtopic Elections

Thank you for writing a nice comment. I am not a very experienced person. I want to be a curator with so much curiosity, why can I curate the right posts with my talent. I had hoped to do this before, but never took the plunge due to the extra steam and low rep. But this time I went in a screen order. Like 71 Plus Reputation. 5k SP. I feel like this is my first step to achieve.

Sort:  

Fingers crossed bro 🤞, I was just like you because I have never being in a team before due to my low steem power.

 last month 

Don't you believe experience is needed? Can you remember what you read where?
All we can do is searching for the best and forgotten and forget about numbers.

A Steemian is a Steemian and with that invests.

🍀♥️

Of course I think experience is required. And that's why I joined the team of experienced curators. Because I am not only a curator but also a learner. In the future I can become an experienced curator. If you have support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57