You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ᔕᑕᗷ Resteem!

Thank you for sharing how you resteem. This way of working can be helpful for newbies (those who didn't find their way overhere yet. My guess still afraid to discover Steemit without a certificate.).

TRANSLATION google free

I'm back after the blackout in the country. Regarding the policy of giving "reesteem", I have to say that I find it positive and that I normally do it in the following cases:

1.- When it is a contest in which I want to participate.

2.- When the users of the platform participate in the contests that I promote. I do this in order to promote my own contest and the writers of the platform.

3.- When I read content that is relevant to all users.

In short, for me, reesteem is an "echo" that transcends the communities and the users themselves.

I would like to invite @hljott and @marcybetancourt to give their opinion on the matter.

text @solperez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44