You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflexiones sobre una vida mejor. Mi experiencia en Steemit/ Reflections on a better life. My experience on Steemit/

I am not sure why I have not gotten all the notifications for the last week or so but I regret not getting this one. I can see my friend has opened up her heart and her story has touched me right where it does.

I agree, that one should not feel small doing anything that keeps them alive provided they are doing it the right way and I know you did everything not only in the right way but did them honestly.

I also know what your country has gone through in the last few years and what its citizens have faced but as they say the survival of the fittest. I say, keep fighting, never give up because tomorrow is yours.

I am touched reading your story and wish you the best because you deserve it and you know it.

Sort:  

Ahora eres tú quien me conmueve hasta las lágrimas con este mensaje. Gracias por tu cariño. Lo agradezco infinitamente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44