You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting For Their King's Freedom

Your fable about the Lion King made me remember the last Planet of the Apes movie because of man's intention of wanting to experiment with everything that surrounds him, including animals.

Have you seen this movie? If you haven't seen it I still recommend it.

Nature is wise and the animal kingdom shows the wisdom that humans lack.

I enjoyed the reading.

#wewrite

Sort:  

I haven't seen or watched the movie before, I guess I will make a prompt research of it.

The King didn't expect the animals to rescue him, he was very emotional when he saw the number of animals that came to save his life.

Am very happy that you enjoyed reading my fable, it took me sometime to arrange it this way.

 18 hours ago 

good comment 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63