You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SHOPPING GAME : 18/07/2020 Quarantine purchases

in R2cornell4 years ago

I always try to go to large supermarkets so that I don't have to enter several shops, thus trying to minimize the risk of contagion.

Precisely my point. I very often also choose a particular time of day when I generally find fewer people inside the supermarkets.

so it is forbidden to use a smartphone inside the store

Here although it is not forbidden, they do ask, why are you taking shots, and I also feel a sense of shyness and uneasiness in taking photos.

a sponge and alcohol to dilute to 70% and be able to clean all the goods before storing them and kill any virus or bacteria that may have

This one practice everyone should do before keeping the items in order and organizing them at home.

This is a big shopping day, what I can see. Your baby must be happy with that candy.

The shopping cart looks very comprehensive in terms of groceries, ranging from vegetables, fruits, non-perishable items, varieties of sausages, vinegar, etc.

Quality and arrangement also looks very good and organized.

Happy shopping day.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for taking the time to read me and leave your comment!

In these times everything is very complicated and I try to make things easier by going out of the house only a few times to do the shopping.

I leave you a big hug

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69