Morning walk 🌅

in R2cornell5 days ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Everyone, good evening

I hope you guys are fine doing pretty well and enjoying the precious moments of life with his family and friends with the grace of Allah Almighty.
I got up early in the morning performed ablution and went to the masjid offer the fajar prayer then I go to the morning walk. Today, the weather is very pleasant. The cool wind was blowing. The view of morning makes beautiful. I feel very fresh. The birds chirping in their beautiful voice. It feels like they sing a song. The sky was full of clouds. This beautiful environment makes my morning very beautiful. After walk I am ready for whole day work.
I hope you guys like it.

Snapchat-1012553919.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66