the diary game( better life) activities did i do today

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

24july
Saturday
the diary game
morning

Hi Steemit all friends all my greetings assalamu alaikum hope all is well i am very well i am going to discuss with you today what i do every day i wake up this morning like every day after waking up brushing teeth brushing teeth walking After walking, I came back again. After having a light breakfast, I took a rest with apples and other food. I fell asleep again. I got up again, ate breakfast and engaged in various activities and I helped my mother in her work. Her mother gave me some money to buy MB.
apples

IMG20210718145306.jpg

IMG20210718145258.jpg

noon

After waking up in the afternoon, I took a bath again and did not prepare for the prayers. After the prayers, I went to the prayers. I pray and after the prayers I lightly work with my parents and then my mother gives it to me. I eat rice together with my parents. I do my chores a little after eating rice. I do a little work with my father to take care of what to do on the test farm. Then my parents help me a lot. At noon we all eat together. The taste of eating together is different. I am very happy to have a family.
Rice+ meat

IMG20210724200638.jpg

IMG20210724200615.jpg

afternoon

I study mainly in the afternoon and later in the afternoon when I study. I read a little this time I am in the tenth grade this time. This time I am giving assignments while not running. Everyone will pray for me so that I can be good and give a good test. Everyone will pray for me. Inshallah, instead of studying, I go for a walk in the afternoon and all the other activities of Free Fire online are playing with the little Polapan brothers in our neighborhood and I watch their football game. And I would love to watch the game but I just watch the game but can't play. So i'm sorry i try to play but i can't play everyone pray for me i can learn the game that i can play

Screenshot_2021-07-22-15-19-11-19.jpg

Screenshot_2021-07-22-15-18-20-78.jpg

IMG20210724114609.jpg

evening

In the evenings I am basically free, this is the time I like to hang out with Polapans and I sit in different open spaces where the crowds are less and the school is open looking at the sky and I like to see the sky with different Polapans at that time. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. This is our daily diary. I shared my diary with you. You will share and comment with me.

IMG20210723202708.jpg

Thank you all friends

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72