Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@steemitblog please do not consider this community for the support as this community supported and rewarded the plagiarism.

You should check @xaviduran post for details
https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@xaviduran/horrible-deception-case-of-plagiarism-inside-our-platform

 3 years ago 

And a secret @endingplagiarism helps us a lot in this work.Because if we get any copyrighted content, we mention @endingplagiarism very soon .

I assume you thought I wouldn't notice this. Well I did. And it's a lie. I don't support you or your community. In fact, your recent contest was totally fraudulent and all 5 prize winners were your own account that returned their prizes to you within 30 minutes of receiving them.

image.png

Good luck with your application. cc: @steemitblog, @steemcurator01.

Thanks for information.

I hope we can get support

I hope we got support in our community

I hope steemit team consider our community as much as possible!!

I hope Steemit can't ignore your application

I hope @steemitblog can't ignore your application,,

I appreciate it brother

I hope steemit team can honour your application

@steemitblog consider your application,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42