EN / ESP My Resignation as #open-theworld Special Moderator

Greetings colleagues @steemitblog @endplagiarism As described in the title, I use this post to publicly present my resignation as SPECIAL MODERATOR at the #opentheworld community.

IMG_20210925_062227-01.jpeg

This is because for several weeks, or a few months, I have noticed suspicious activities in the publications, where despite reporting via WhatsApp, to administrators and other moderators, advertisements of plagiarized content, my information was not taken into account, for what I flagged the post.

In the same way, I observed how there was a bad and very little objective selection of winners in the nature contest, where by detailing all the participants we can find great photographs which do not achieve any winning position, and the selected photos leave much to be desired , which makes me doubt the veracity of the contest.

The That Thousand Words Photo contest was conceived and published by me, and I had to finance the prizes with my sbd and my steems, leaving my wallet at zero.

Since I started in this community, I have lost support in my publications, in my photographs, which has not allowed me to recover on the platform.

For these and other reasons, I have decided to abandon my position as moderator, as well as no longer support that community.

With this post I want to clarify that I was never involved in any negative activity or plagiarism that affects the platform. Since I was also affected.

Without further ado for the moment, I apologize for the inconvenience that I could cause, and if necessary, I have evidence of plagiarism complaints and the elaboration of posts, not published so as not to fall into unnecessary tirades.



Spanish

Saludos compañeros @steemitblog @endplagiarism
Como se describe en el título, empleo este post para presentar públicamente mi renuncia como moderador de la comunidad #opentheworld.

Esto se debe a que hace ya varias semanas, o pocos meses, he notado actividades sospechosas en las publicaciones, donde a pesar de denunciar vía WhatsApp, ante los administradores y otros moderadores publiciones de contenido plagiado, mi información no era tomada en cuenta, por lo que yo marcaba con bandera el post.

De igual manera, observé cómo se daba una mala y muy poca objetiva selección de ganadores en el concurso de naturaleza, donde al detallar a todos los participantes podemos encontrar grandiosas fotografías las cuales no logran ningún puesto ganador, y las fotos seleccionadas dejan mucho que desear, lo que me hace dudar de la veracidad del concurso.

El concurso That Thousand Words Photo, fue ideado y publicado por mi persona, y tuve que financiar los premios con mis sbd y mis steems, quedando en cero mi wallet.

Desde que inicié en esta comunidad he perdido el apoyo en mis publicaciones, en mis fotografías, lo que no me ha permitido recuperarme en la plataforma.

Por estas y otras razones he decido abandonar mi puesto como moderador, así como no apoyar más esa comunidad.

Con este post deseo aclarar que nunca fui participe de ninguna actividad negativa ni de plagio que afecte a la plataforma. Ya que yo también fui afectado.

Sin más que agregar por el momento, pido disculpas por la molestia que pude causar, y de ser necesario, poseo pruebas denuncias de plagio y de elaboración de posts, no publicadas para no caer en diatribas innecesarias.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkQGH1KZABRcJAAUSg4cPWwfQVHH7b8b6r66u5SaD5u4ZMNjCBR8GejWeEe17nWvoLWrdWpPWDrPrpftruzTuzRsfFtC5k1vET8-01-01-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41