Food Photography Contest - Week #02 : First Time Experience of Ice Cream Pyramid

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago (edited)

🙏Namaste Friends🙏,
👏Welcome to my blog post.👏

Today I like to share my first experience of ice cream pyramid.I firstly saw the ice cream pyramid in Instagram and I checked the profile of the restaurant and I got to know that this restaurant is nearby located from my home. I was to excited to taste this ice cream pyramid so I started telling my friends and special person about this ice cream.Finally my two friends ready to visit that restaurant. When I visit that restaurant I didn't see their menu card and show them that ice cream pyramid pictures. I am so crazy about new dishes and I enjoyed that.I hope you all like this my food photography.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 8.23.04 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 8.23.04 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 8.23.03 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 8.23.05 PM.jpeg


Detail Information


CategoryPhotography
DeviceSamsung A7 Tripple Camera
LensDefault Lens
LocationIndia
Photographer@mayureshpandit

Special Invites to Join this contest

@duckling
@jayshreekhatri
@heartsayings

Special Attention

@open-theworld
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@pennsif
@stephenkendal


The photos included in the post belong to me.

If you want to know me better, here is my achievement 1

Thank you for reading and watching my post,

@mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67