NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE| The Preggy is Having Fun

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Buenas Noches everyone!

NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY challenge is a great contest since it is relatable to all. I personally love this challenge since I am a nature love. I love the nature itself because it can refresh your mind and thoughts as well as the heavy loads you are bringing. Aside from that, my hubby is also a rider that also adds my appreciation to nature. They normally had a chill ride going to different spots. And maybe that is the reason why I had lots of pictures about nature.

8328AEF0-E87D-43A6-8AEF-C4234BC70731.jpeg

That photo was taken 3 years ago when I carried my unika iha. I didn't delete it on my phone because it reminds me how beautiful that nature it with the wonderful creature inside my womb.

1285D119-BD0D-4FBC-803C-49EF919016FC.jpeg

That was taken during my niece' 2nd birthday which was held on Hidden Paradise located at the Northern part od Cebu. When we went there, the place was not yet fully developed but it is still so refreshing and relaxing because of the mountain trees that surrounds the pool. Actually, the pool was located at the top of the mountain and maybe that's why they called it as Hidden Paradise because there is a paradise hiding at the mountain.

Going there is really difficult and challenging, but if you are already at the top it is all worth it. The water also is very cold and relaxing.

To sum it up, the place is highly recommended. Two thumbs up of the management!

I invite @mercy11, @rye143 , @abby0207 and @fabio2614 to also share their NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY.

The Nature Lover,

@kyrie1234

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


About the Author

Aloha! @kyrie1234 is a Public Highschool Teacher handling in Grade 9 Math. She is the adviser of Grade 9- Special Science Class. She has a daughter who is 2 years old. She loves to explore the world and see its wonders. She wants to learn cooking and baking. She also loves different artworks and admires them. Again, thank you for the support.

Achievement 1 Entry

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful photos!

Nindot ianha dinha te @kyrie1234

yes nice kaau ddto

Ka green sa palibot.

lage sir... Very nice kaau so refreshing

Beautiful nature

yes it is sir... That place is so relaxing perfect for my big tummy

Very Beautiful

thank you for the compliment

Congratulations 👏 Third Winner

Wow! Thank you sir... This is something to look forward. I will be posting more in this platform soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12