My Contest Entry For: Photography contest CAPTURING FEELINGS, EMOTIONS AND MOMENTS 2.0 - Week #6

Greetings Stars Of Steem,
This is my first post ever in this community and I'm starting with lots of love and hope to get love from you friends. This is the month of love and couple are spending there quality time together. Recently we also spend quality time together and in this contest I'll share our special moments together. We are from #Bangladesh.
Before starting the blog I would love to invite my friends belongs to #steemit to attend this awesome contest. To learn more about the contest please visit here: Photography contest CAPTURING FEELINGS, EMOTIONS AND MOMENTS 2.0 - Week #6 By @sampraise

Our Moment Of Love 💕💗💓

image.png

Image: Couple holding hands (our hands)
Location: Shalbon bihar, Comilla, Chittagong, #BD
w3w: https://w3w.co/firework.dripped.unhappily
///firework.dripped.unhappily
23.426156, 91.137756

It was a beautiful sunny day when we met to spend quality time together in a beautiful location. It was a travelling region and very well known place for visitors name "Shalbon Bihar". He loves me a lot as I can see in his eyes and he is really very caring, he holds my hand tight since 2017 and we wish to be together forever. We have dreams and we working on it to come true. Need more blessings from Almighty Allah that we never be apart. It was a lovely day we spent recently just five days ago. He wants me to stay with him but I live in city life for my career and job so right now we just meet occasionally but we talk to each other everyday. We wish to get married asap and live together forever as we have such a strong boning in our relationship.

image.png

Image: Couple holding hands (our hands)
Location: Shalbon bihar, Comilla, Chittagong, #BD
w3w: https://w3w.co/firework.dripped.unhappily
///firework.dripped.unhappily
23.426156, 91.137756

His hairy hands are really very nice to me and I love the moment he holds my hand. I find him such a caring partner as he take care of me. He bought foods and feed me, the moment I left he looks gloomy and express his love to me and I love to be loved. His concern for me really very precious to me. Everyday he makes phone calls and we chatting for long time, he spend time with me and give me enough importance and that make me feel special. We may met for short times but we are together like family and he consider me his better half and that is special to me. It almost impossible to us to stay apart. I feel upset if ever we don't talk to each other and he feels the way I feel.

image.png

Image: Couple holding hands (our hands)
Location: Shalbon bihar, Comilla, Chittagong, #BD
w3w: https://w3w.co/firework.dripped.unhappily
///firework.dripped.unhappily
23.426156, 91.137756

It was a beautiful park where we spend such great time and his watch was shining in the sun when I captured photos as you can see in those photos above. The first photo was taken inside the park and it was our opposite hand we hold and captured our moment of love. Whenever we meet together we try to hold the moment by capturing our holding hands photo. This is not the first time, we have more hand holding photos as memories. We save these photos to our drives that we can recall those moments later. The way he care about me, impress me a lot. I love our special moments together. Pray for our togetherness in future.

Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

I would love to invite one of my favorite couple in steemit to attend this contest : @besticofinder & @vishwara
Also would love to invite my friends :
@nishadi88
@hasini
@babybothe
@haseeb-asif-khan

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33