Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / An Unforgettable Summer || by @Sahmie

TODAY IS MONDAY 1ST OF AUGUST, 2022.

HELLO FRIENDS

Greetings my respected friends in this remarkable community. I hope we are all wonderfully well and having an extraordinary day served with nice tidings in all ramifications of life.

This is my participation post for the "A unforgettable Summer" contest hosted by @hive-151446


I like to invite @kinase, @five5 and @yangitu99, and any other persons who would like to participate too to CLICK HERE for more instructions.


20220801_131120.png Designed by @sahmie using Pixellab

INTRODUCTION

Vacations are the time during which one can eventually take a break from their hectic work routine. Thus, they can now pursue their interests or hobbies for recreation purposes. Like taking dance or art classes, playing instruments, taking on sports like swimming, skating, etc.

This is also the time when one can associate with their friends and relatives. Also, spend time with their families and love ones. They can plan a trip during the vacation.

Holidays/vacations are mainly the time when one can relax and understand how he/she improves their skills.

MY IDEAL VACATION

To put my vacation to perfection, certain vital things need to be taken into thinking. Such as who I'll spend my vacation with, where I like to go, what I wish to do, and the sort of climate the place has. It can only be an excellent vacation when all the aforementioned aspects are fulfilled.

Firstly, I prefer to spend my vacation with the people I adore and I feel comfortable with. This could be my family member, pals or even my future wife 🥰😍.

Secondly, I had loved to travel to other countries. I am a big fan of visiting new places so I can encounter varied cultures and meet unique people who I wouldn’t commonly get to meet. When I go somewhere new, I get the impression that I’m breathing in a big world and that all my troubles are so minor and pointless.

It would be a thing of joy to go to a place/country I have never lived in before. Maybe Barcelona, as Barcelona is a city that has luxurious beaches and is known for having pleasant and clear weather, so if I have the chance of going to any country I wanted for a vacation, I’d choose Barcelona anytime, any day.

20220801_134502.png Designed by @sahmie using pixellab.

On my holiday, I’d love to relax on a gorgeous blue beach. get sunbathe and a tan, too. I’ve always hoped to experience a vacation like that at this, at least once in my life.

So, all said and done, I’d wish to go to Barcelona with the people I love, visit several prominent tourist locations and enjoy the sunbathe and receive a lot of tan on beautiful beaches. After having relaxation at the seaside, I’d like to eat tasty Spanish dishes for dinner.

Being a big fan of Ousmane Dembele, I can see myself in the stands of Spotify Camp Nou screaming his name.

This is what comes to my head when I think of my perfect vacation. The only problem is that this vacation is doubtful to happen right anytime soon as it would cost a great deal of fortune and I don't have the money for it. But I am hopeful it can be feasible once I become very prosperous.

CONCLUSION

Vacations in an important element for an individual of each age. Taking out time from our gloomy days to go out touring to other spots offers you a truly crucial retreat. It is the biggest gift you can deliver for yourself to renovate yourself from the day-by-day hustle and bustle.

10% for @hive-151446

Garis Beauty.png

Like always, because I can't be here to write without you all on the other side, I can never stop being appreciative of your great works. Thank you all for always making out time to go through my work. I can never say thank you enough. You are my real MVPs.

THANKS TO YOU ALL!!!



9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328D2Z1pNpfQHsrDiDc3JFwT3JoXSX8W6y6L2uvz1s1j4Dj9Ve9MmyC4RbCi99oyhw12iNjryuoA9BW845wfY5Dcdyik7NSymfUTYa.jpeg

ABOUT ME

My name is Samuel Godgift, but you can call me Sahmie or Big sam, I am from the country of Nigeria 🇳🇬 , born in the year 1995 and I like interesting and unique things/places. So on this beloved platform I will be sharing about photography, sports, traveling and other interesting things.

For my Achievement 1 Click Here


NOTE: Always have a smalle on your face, as you are never fully dressed without one.

20211015_222626.png

Sort:  

Going for vacations with people you love and feel comfortable with is actually the best. I equally love Ousmane Dembele and spending the summer with him would be very great. Goodluck in this contest.

Thank you for you time. I truly appreciate it. It gives me joy knowing am not the only love of Ousmane Dembele even with his injury woes.

Excelente amigo @sahmie, me gustó mucho tu publicación, pasar tiempo disfrutando con nuestra familia o la persona que amas es maravilloso. Y cuando tenemos tiempo de esparcimiento en playas tan maravillosas como las que nos reodean, es aún más placentero. Gracias por compartir, Saludos.

Really, thank you very very much for making out the time to go through my post. I really really appreciate.

Of course spending time with our love ones is all we can ask for.

 2 years ago 

Cheers @sahmie! I really think that everyone on vacation would love to travel to new places, it's curious that you want to go specifically to Barcelona. What you have shared is very special, however, part of the contest consists of imagining an experience where you could go to the beach with your favorite artist or character.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Support null 25%
Total
7/10
Verification date:
August 01, 2022

Ooh! How did I miss that part.🤔🤔. Thank you for your time.

 2 years ago 

Amigo que bueno que sueñas con visitar Barcelona es una cuidad de otro país e incluso otro continente que también me gustaría visitar. Suerte en el concurso.

Thank you for you kind words and encouragement.

Barcelona es una agradable ciudad, de acuerdo con lo que se puede ver en internet. Espero que pueda cumplir u sueño y que, más temprano que tarde, pueda ver en plena acción al Barcelona y consiga interactuar con su jugador favorito. Éxitos...

Excelente opción de ciudad por conocer, Barcelona es hermosa, saludos

Its nice but i failed the objective of the assignment though.

 2 years ago 

We really all need a well-deserved vacation after so much work.

Barcelona would be an excellent place to enjoy those vacations.

Thank you for your kind words. I very much appreciate it.

Barcelona could be such a great place to visit. I wish you all the prosperity you need to make it happen

I wish you all the prosperity you need to make it happen.

🥰😍🥰 Thank you for the love is massive. I hope to make the trip someday.

Although the first time I heard of bacelona is from the Spanish league but I always had a feeling that bacelona would be so so pretty and a nice day to spend your holiday

Thank you for your time. I really appreciate it. And I hope to see you in Barcelona one day.

Muy buena su publicacion aunque me quede con ganas de conocer esa parte de ficcion con tu personaje favorito, saludops amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67