You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - Temporada 3 / Un Verano Inolvidable. Un día en la playa con Superman. Por @pandora2010.

Fue muy divertido hacer ese viaje aunque confieso que por poco se me cae el bolso porque me dio mareo en las alturas 😅😅

Gracias por la verificación 🤗❤️
Saludos cordiales.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

Sort:  

jejej pero la pasaron super, mucho exito

Si muy bien 😊

Hi, @pandora2010
One of your images doesn't load.

Hello.
Little friend I don't know what happened 🤔, I think he had a problem when he saw my participation, because it works out well for me I would like him to try again and if the same thing happens to him tell me what the picture is, I will also invite other little friends like @albenis, @wyleska to see if the same thing happens to him.

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65