You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W4 / The Past Machine by @simonnwigwe

Look like something similar bit with no price from my end, if I was serious in my academics in my early classes, I would have been good at composing words, and making well-understanding paragraphs or sentences.

The time machine is not real and as such the last can it be altered but then the future can be forged in our way.

Thanks for sharing
Greetings

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and contributions on this post my friend, it is highly appreciated. We have similar story but thanks to God we all have another chance.

You are welcome, we focus in having a better future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72