You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W4 / La Máquina del Pasado por @syllem [ESP-ENG]

I see you have sectioned out a part of your life where you wish to correct your mistake, a little more effort then will save you extra years, you have seen where the mistake lies, however, you have the future now and make the necessary changes to make the future more smooth.

Thanks for sharing
A comment on my engagement publication will be appreciated
Greetings and blessings

Sort:  

Exactly! It would have saved time and effort for both me and my parents.
Certainly, the best thing to do is to learn from mistakes and avoid repeating them in the future.
Thanks for reading and commenting, I'll stop by your publication.
Regards.

Absolutely
You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61