You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - Temporada 3 / Un Verano Inolvidable con Tony Stark por @anailuj1992

Hahaha, tony, the billionaire, I like the a bender a lot, I think I ahou watch it again, I love his scene a lot and knowing he his your favorite celebrity is awesome, I know you has a lot of fun. And you don't need to be scared of cave underneath the water. Because you have tony to protect you🤣🤣🤣🤣. What a summer you had with your fav

Thanks for sharing
Comments on my engagement publications will be appreciated.
Greetings and blessings

Sort:  

Hola amigo, fue maravilloso poder pasar mi verano con Tony además que el pago todo porque es el millonario jajajaja . Si claro no debí tener miedo si el me protegería de todo.
Muchas gracias por tu apoyo y comentario .
Saludos!

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36