You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - Temporada 3 / Un Verano Inolvidable con el despecho de Jonny Depp /#club100/  @reinamia

At first I taught this was real, them I remembered it was a contest entry, wow, you had done a great job with editing, surprising for me too, as I found Johnny at the ort with you, I would have had a picture with home them you took him to make a fried fish for him,
I hope you share me his whatapp contact or the address you agreed to meet this weekend.

Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Jajajaja disfruté mucho de las anécdotas de Jonny Depp, me dijo que su WhatsApp era privado, eso le trajo problemas con la esposa jejeje . Saludos. Gracias por tu linda visita y amable comentario.

Haha, what a case, the wife tryna infiltrate his whatsapp,,
You are welcome,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56