You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 3 / Come and I'll show you how to do it! Photography, by @patjewell.

there are lot of information in this publication, I have learned a lot about photography, I know I am poor at taking pictures, in shot, I am not a fan of taking pictures, I just began to when I joined Steemit, and now with the knowledge gained from this post, I should be able to provide good images

Sort:  

Hello!
I think men in general are just to lazy to take a good photo. They just want to get the job done. Where on the other hand females makes time for detail. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I'll be watching your posts!
Thank you for reading and engaging! It is appreciated!

Haha, it's all about the pay ma'am , idc if I look good or not🤣, as long as the money is available at every point an it keep flowing, I guess you are right, because I just started taking picture when I started steemit, it was difficult at first because I was shy, and now it is in the blood already but still, I can't take many good pictures but I have learned a lot form your publication.

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68