You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Star Writers Contest: Inspiration in my Childhood

Hello, thank you for posting this post and allowing us to read it because it is a very important life lesson not only for you but for everyone, surely someone at some point in their life has experienced something similar.and in your case your dear mother was there to support you, many times people do not allow themselves to understand what is incomprehensible to them, a serious mistake, because they damage in the process.
Please excuse me if I make a mistake when writing, I was sincerely pleased to read your post, thank you very much Greetings from the beautiful island of Margarita.
#twopercent #venezuela

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Yes.. even present sometimes I feel "attacked". so I reborn every time by being more stronger.

thank you very much Greetings from the beautiful island of Margarita.

Thank you dear... And it is a pleasure to join with you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40