Steemit Engagement Challenge (Season 3): Un Verano Inolvidable / An Unforgettable Summer by @liasteem

25% payout of this post is to campaign #burnsteem25 to @null account

IMG_20220807_013913.jpg

all foto edited on picsart


Hi friends Steem Star community, hope you are always healthy and fine❤❤❤

I'm very happy to still be able to participate in a very interesting contest from @steemitblog in which the @starsteem community is the one that provides this interesting contest. In this 3rd week with the theme An Unforgettable Summer. I will show my participation in this contest, but before that, I would like to invite my friends @dhafwa @maulidya @sailawana in this contest with the link below;

Steemit Engagement Challenge (Season 3): Un Verano Inolvidable / An Unforgettable Summer


During summer like today, it's very nice to soak in cold water, vacation on a beautiful beach and enjoy the beach atmosphere, the breeze blowing, is a dream that I want to make come true now.

I love the beach and all forms of beauty, the children who are busy and running here and there make me miss. The school holiday season is over, all children have to study from Monday to Saturday, while today is a working day. Even though I really want to soak and spend my time on the beach right now I definitely don't want to be alone.😁

Mr. Beans


download (1).jpeg

source

This morning, when I was sweeping the yard, I saw a middle-aged man come with a suitcase in his hand and a small teddy bear in his hand looking very confused. Wow, it turns out Mr. Beans! Amazing! I was in shock and my eyes and mouth widened. He came up to me and asked me where he was going to Cannes by train, but he got on the wrong train and got lost here. 'It's a long way from here, about hundreds of thousands of kilometers and has to go through mountains, seas and several countries,' I said. And He wept without tears.

BackgroundEraser_20220806_223916234.jpg

this photo was taken from my gallery during this summer vacation

Wow, I saw him tired and told him to stop by my house, the weather was so hot it made his forehead sweat, he was very innocent, I gave him a glass of water but it wasn't enough, so I brought him a big glass of sweet tea to make him happy. But his eyebrows and face are like grumbling, *** What?*** the lyrics are towards me, I just nod my head right and left up and down, because I don't understand.

Instead of misunderstanding and making my idol cry, I have an idea! Let's get started! I will take you to the beach, here is a very beautiful and peaceful beach. We can have fun and enjoy the beach until you have a ticket there. Haaa.... Alright, he said.

The beach was so quiet and I was so happy, no one would come to jostle asking for his autograph and taking pictures with him. This feeling is completely out of control.


Day 1

BackgroundEraser_20220806_222831318.jpg

this photo was taken from my gallery during this summer vacation

I took him to the sea and had fun, he was so happy to be able to play in the water with his teddy bear, he lifted and dipped the teddy bear. He didn't want to swim because he couldn't swim. We picked shells and collected some rocks there, we made a small pond, we were like childhood friends.


Day 2

BackgroundEraser_20220806_222400300.jpg

this photo was taken from my gallery during this summer vacation

We planned to go with some food, he ordered ice cold orange with some special slices of bread, I have never tried it. He ordered it direct from his country, North London. I haven't had a chance to taste it because it's all been used up by him. It's like a sweet picnic, and I feel so lucky.


Day 3

BackgroundEraser_20220806_224442130.jpg

this photo was taken from my gallery during this summer vacation

We're getting closer and there's a lot of conversation going on, I can't say it because it's a secret, he said. We played along the beach and we also rented a bike. He piggybacked me, I started to feel sad, this moment will never happen again, I am afraid this is just a dream. Tomorrow he will return to his country and continue his journey to Cannes. I didn't laugh at all even though he threw jokes at me a lot. Finally she too cried.

The next day, early in the morning before the dawn prayer, he called me and said goodbye. He's a gentleman, he'll miss me, he said. He gave me a candy that was unique in the shape of a star but also in the shape of a flower. This is a summer vacation that I will never forget, even though he will. Ha ha

Although he is very funny, but I want to learn a lot from his success, how he became so funny and became the most successful comedian in history. Even though he is now old, young people today know him very well and love his work, perhaps even to my children and grandchildren.

BackgroundEraser_20220807_012927331.jpg

This photo was taken from my gallery just before we say goodbye

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A character with a lot of history, it's good that you encouraged him to smile through the trip to the beach, even though you had to fight with his unstable mood you were able to spend a pleasant time with Mr. Beans.

Cheers!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Support null 25%
Total
9/10
Verification date:
August 06, 2022

Thank you for checking my post Mr....
👍😇

Best of luck for the contest

Thanks you kk..
😘

Postingan yang luar biasa, saya bingung cara buat post untuk challenge ini, siapa tokoh yg bisa saya ambil...

Tokoh kartun juga bisa....
🙂👍

Aplikasi pue utk ta edit? Biasa ureung agam gandeng dgn cewek kartun... Haha

Bak PlayStore, neu cari background eraser,...
Ilon baroe baroe chit jeut... Kalon bak postingan gob chit..
😁

Kenapa ga ajak mampir kerumah kami sekalian?😂

Udah, dikasi es teh gelas besar lagi...
😁

Kerumahku say. Kan pengen jumpa juga.😂😂😂

Woow you manage your post very nicely I really love Mr Been I wish meet him but how you will understand him 😃

Haha
You right, hopefully i also can meet him...
And I really meet him here, on @starsteem community...
🤣

Yeah very soon 😃😃

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Thanks you very much Mr. @msharif ...
😇

Hola, me encanta este personaje es uno de mis comicos favoritos.
Estuvo muy buena tu creatividad para este maravilloso concurso de fantasía y te ha quedado un gran recuerdo de un verano inolvidable, te deseo lo mejor en este concurso y que tengas mucho éxito.

 2 years ago 

This actor is super funny. I like so many things in relation with Mr. Beans' character.

I didn't laugh at all even though he threw jokes at me a lot

I can't imagine myself not laughing at his jokes, you really tried my friend. He sure has an innocent face 😃.

Thank you for sharing my friend, and i invite you to visit my entry too.

Ha ha
Its just my arrogance, ....
In fact, we will spend the tissue not to watch a sad movie, but its cuteness makes our tears don't stop dripping...
Thank you for reading my post...
👍
always success for you... 😇

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my good friend. Cheers 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32