You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (Season 3): Un Verano Inolvidable / An Unforgettable Summer by @liasteem

This actor is super funny. I like so many things in relation with Mr. Beans' character.

I didn't laugh at all even though he threw jokes at me a lot

I can't imagine myself not laughing at his jokes, you really tried my friend. He sure has an innocent face 😃.

Thank you for sharing my friend, and i invite you to visit my entry too.

Sort:  

Ha ha
Its just my arrogance, ....
In fact, we will spend the tissue not to watch a sad movie, but its cuteness makes our tears don't stop dripping...
Thank you for reading my post...
👍
always success for you... 😇

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my good friend. Cheers 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36