You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W4 / The Past Machine by @dave-hanny

Hola es posible que veas la misma imagen en varias publicaciones porque son imágenes libres de derecho de autor de la página www.pixabay.com, las cuales puedes utilizar citando correctamente la fuente, saludos 🤗

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por la información y disculpe solo fue mi primera impresión, pero si tienen algo distinto sus fotografías ( Las luces)

You are amazing in words and kindness, your presence is warming to my blog and i wish you the very best.

I am honoured to have you on my blog, your comments are warming and wonderful and i wish you the best.

I am honoured to have you on my blog, your comments are warming and wonderful and i wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43