You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W4 / La Máquina del Pasado por @alessgsl.

I would change the fact of not staying calm as a good girl and ignoring my mother's warnings, which caused me an accident against a glass door.

Sorry for the accident that you got. Indeed parents words especially mothers are very powerful we should learn how to obey the words of our mothers because they have much experienced. Sorry once again an I am happy to see that you have realized your mistake and stay out of it. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, that's right! As a child we do not pay much attention until things happen. Thank God it wasn't something more serious and I was able to learn from my mistake. Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54