You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W4 / La Máquina del Pasado por @leicorp1...

I was going to marry the man I had loved since I was 14 years old, I left everything, my job, my house, my boyfriend and I went on a mission to preach the gospel of Jesus Christ for a year and a half consecrated to God the 24 hours a day, I don't regret what I left for nothing...

Waooh u must say that you took a risk to proof your love for your boyfriend and I love the fact that you both went on preaching the Gospel of Jesus Christ. Indeed you have written so well. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  

Hola amo a Dios con todo mi corazón, alma, mente y fuerza... No me case con el que amaba desde los 14 años... Gracias por tu hermoso comentario...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43