MY VERIFICATION POST FOR STARS OF STEEM BY @graciella

in 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟2 years ago (edited)

20220128_100457.jpg
Don't laught at my picture oo😂

Hello Stars of Steem Community members and friends. How are you doing today, hope good. My name is Mbake Grace and i go by the username @graciella here on Steemit. I am turned 21 this January and i am a Cameroonian presently living in Buea.

I graduated this December(last month) from the University of Buea after studying for a Bachelor's degree in Accounting. Although i plan to continue school I'm home this year. Thank God i found steemit and i can earn from it. But aside that i do cake and pastry.

I love cooking, i love to bake, i love cartoons,american movies especially 😁, well i love to sing too although I'm not a very good singer. I am Christian and I do my best to follow the right path. I LOVE acting and ofcourse hope to get into it at "the right time". Well for now I'm open to any good business idea so i love posts like that. I am learning a lot on steemit and making new friends too.

I don't interact very much on social media like post often but i do have accounts. On Instagram you can find me as grace_mabosi, on facebook i am Grace Mabosi while here i am @graciella.

Well that's me. I look forward to making new friends and sharing ideas. Thanks for reading...

My Achievement 1

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, @Graciella, welcome to the Steem Stars community, it is a pleasure for me to welcome you, I have some advice for you:

  • Make publications with your own content, your photos and your writings, add a minimum of 3 photographs and 300 words to each publication, use the codes to justify the text, include your achievement 1 at the end of all your publications, stay active and participate in the content program.. you are welcome any questions write me or ask any moderator of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32