Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @ graciella

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

20211210_175509.jpg

Hola muchachos!
I'm graciella although you can call me just ella or gracie...My real name us Mbake Grace, presently I'm 20years old but will be 21 in January.
Originally I'm from Buea(bakweri) but grew up in Mutula and I presently live in Buea

JOB AND STUDIES

Speaking of studies.
I attended Our Lady of Grace college muyuka for form 1 to 5 got my O/L, moved to Lycee Muyuka for lower and upper sixth and got my A/L.
Came to Buea and continued as a Bachelor degree student of Accounting at the University of Buea...

20211210_225730.jpg
School stuff

Concerning work, I dont work currently but i do bake and do pastry on and off.

WHAT I HATE AND LIKE

For food, I love fried stuffs,bakery too....yes i know its not healthy but I also love plantain and "jakatu" sauce. I eat all foods and love meat...I mean who doesn't. Fruits too and I'm a great cook and "baker".

20211210_224612.jpg

Meat pie directly from fire

20211210_224658.jpg
Cake for Christmas made with love

20211210_224147.jpg
Birthday cake for daddy

For work, I have this passion for acting and plan to get into it in the future. I also love baking and I'm not that bad in accounting.I don't like teaching or nursing cause I hate the smell of drugs.

For others, I love music,travelling, cartoons and please dont tell me it's for kids, love american movies no action movies. I'm not a big fan of horror movies but I can try with one closed eye. I hate lies,dishonesty and fake promises.

ONLINE EXPERIENCE

I've tried several online businesses and investment etc.
From momopays, to African Social fund, to Etherflix, to other with no name even. I've also been on connectyu platform.

I dont know much about crypto currencies but I'm very open and love to learn it and know more.
I'm open to online platforms and I believe I'll enjoy my stay here on steemit.

FINDING THE PLARTFORM

I found STEEMIT on WhatsApp through a link. I joined the group and was told about the platform by other members who were sharing the wonderful opportunity to those ready to learn. I was really interested and today I here.

Screenshot_20211210-223419_WhatsApp.jpg

So I'm thankful to the elite team, that is; @wase1234, @⁨b-naj (organizer), @shance-light for coming up with this initiative and @majerius for also stepping in for their collective work and bringing the opportunity to others.

Cc:
@fombae
@thegreens
@saxopedia

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

@graciella you are welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome @graciella, welcome to steemit. We will do our best to make your stay memorable

 3 years ago 

Hola amiga @graciella que gusto saberte en esta hermosa plataforma donde te sentirás muy cómoda y feliz, ademas tu inversión sera recompensada.

Que linda tu presentación y que linda tus tortas, yo también me dedico hacer tortas pero no tan lindas como las tuyas jijjij.

Saludo desde Venezuela amiga.

 3 years ago 

Gracias por la cálida bienvenida querida y estoy segura de que sus pasteles también son geniales.

 3 years ago 

hola bienvenida a esta gran red social de steemit

Welcome to the steem platform.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome here! You look eben prettier than I thought😏
Wuna take that big paper na wuside?

 3 years ago 

Wow welcome to this platform @graciella. People who are professional bakers have money oh. Hope you will share with me

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @graciella
Hope you enjoy your stay…
Can’t wait to read your content

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello👋 dear pretty miss @graciella, your highly welcome into this amazing platform

I see you are a great Cook and a baker, I will wish to taste your cake and most especially the meat pie because I love it so much

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

I most confess, your paper looks so attractive and very funny because it's been long I haven't set my eyes on such paper size

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35