Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W4 / The Past Machine by @fantvwiki

Ketahui makanan favorit mereka dan hidangan yang ingin mereka coba. (1).jpg

Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W4 / The Past Machine by @fantvwiki

This is my first post in this great community, hopefully, it will be a post that can enliven this incredible engagement challenge. I am also happy to invite @ibnusakdan, @muhammadbakri, @abialfatih and also @alee75 to enliven the challenge of involvement in the Stars Steem community.

If it's true that Doraemon's back-to-the-past tool is available and we can use it, there may be many things we want to change in the past. of course, the things we change will have a good impact on us personally or on the community and the environment around us. but that would not be possible, because there is no tool called a time machine as Doraemon has. But if you think about it, maybe this is one that I would change :


IMG20191029093631.jpg
Me and my fellow teachers, teaching Formal education. Me and my students

Where would you go?

Currently, I feel a lot of shortcomings as a father, the maximum way I can do is to direct and guide my children in the right direction, good and responsible. in the field of religion, I enrolled them and put them in schools that prioritize religious education, in this case, it is a religion that we believe in and believes in, namely Islam. two of my children have attended religious schools, we call them madrassas. outside of school, they get religious education in the Al-Qur'an, or learn to explore how to read the Al-Qur'an.

That's why I want to go back in time to where I started my junior high school education, maybe if I could go back in time, I wouldn't have chosen the public school I went to. I would rather go to a religious school in this case a boarding school, boarding school is a place of traditional Islamic Religious Education. there the students who are often called Students will study and live in the place during the study of religion, all students are educated to understand the laws and also the rules by the rules and guidelines of religion.


IMG20220713125940.jpg

me and my children

What year would you travel to?

If you have to return to that desire, the event occurred in June 1998. at that time I would start to choose which school was my place to continue my education, and I chose a Public School which is a regular school whose education system is generally regulated by the state based on the curriculum. unlike the Pesantren which broadly teaches religious knowledge as the main lesson. The science of Education is the study of Hadith, Qur'an, Monotheism, Jurisprudence, Arabic Literature, Sufism, and Tafsir.

and if there was a time machine I would go to school in that place, as a provision of my knowledge both in this world and the hereafter.


What would you change?

By entering the Pesantren school I was able to change myself much better, and better understand the laws, rules, and procedures as a Muslim. and this science is certainly very useful for me to teach my children so that they will become a generation of gentle, peace-loving and run the rules and religious obligations correctly.

To be able to teach my children about the science of religion is good, I feel like changing it for life today. how wonderful it would be if I could teach them a good understanding of religion myself, directly and of course with the right rules.


IMG20220713145324.jpg

My beloved family

Far from it, I might be able to improve myself personally, to become a useful and useful human being for my family and environment of course. with the right understanding and knowledge, which can create peace and blessings in the world. I am the best man in the world, the one who wins.


This post I made, hopefully, will be an interesting read to read. and best regards to all of us, my regards to all of them.



About Me

@fantvwiki


About my account
PeriodMay 12 to August 12, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 1.166.47 Steem
Cash Out
18.000 Steem for the contest prize
Resultclub100
CSI14.7 ( 0.00 % self, 159 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of club Status refers to a Web-based application steemworld.org

Sort:  
Loading...

you are a good religious person. You always wish to be religious. Being studied in a religious environment will lead you and your children to be even more better citizens and full of blessings.

Thank you nadeesew for giving this positive comment, best wishes to you and your family.

Sunnguh luar biasa, jika memang kita bisa mengulang hal di masa lalu, namun sayangnya hal itu sungguh mustahil

Time will not return, so take advantage of the time now, thank you brother for the positive comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98