Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season3 / week2 Make your look a color palette by @drhira

GridArt_20220728_184338092.jpg

Hello my steemian friends

I am good and hope you are doing good in their blessed lives. I like the challenge theme it's unique and beautiful. Making a good-looking by use of a color palette is just amazing.

I have chosen two color palettes first one is love and hate. I have to make an artistic makeup look to show my love for these colors. I like love so chose the red color for this. Makeup is needed for every woman.

We want to enhance our beauty and confidence therefore in daily life we need it. It may not only help hide skin darkening areas or scars on the skin but it gave a glowy look to the skin.

Screenshot_20220728-115836_1.png

Taking into consideration the use of the love and hate theme. I like love as the origin of this universe is because of love. So; I selected red and black color palette for my makeup. I daily moved out for work but in normal life I never do makeup. But at weddings or parties, I do it up to my best level.

Here I have tried to give an artistic look.


Snapchat-843166333_1.jpg

Here I used a combination of a darker and lighter shades of red color with grey and black. Try to make art on the eye and also towards the outer corner of the eye.


Snapchat-1435306592_1.jpg

I used a shade of red color along with shimmer to make a beautiful look. My princess was looking at home and trying to snatch my makeup.

Here is the final look of my art look using the theme of love and hate colors it was amazing.
I used a black hijab to give a complete look-up to my best try. It was just an effort I am not perfect.

Snapchat-328308926_1.jpgSnapchat-407680513_1.jpg

The next theme used is so lovely I like it so much. Every day is a new day, full of energy and hopes. We have a lot of problems and tensions in daily life. As the sunset and new day begin with new hopes and power. I felt very fresh when a new day start. I used mustard, yellow and blue shades to make another art look to my eyes.


Screenshot_20220728-115836_2.png

I used a combination of yellow colors to do eye makeup first. It was looking beautiful. Then I applied a blue shade to enhance its look more.

Then I blend it fine and used a blue shade. After this to give beauty to my eye I used a shimmery look and try to make the star look on the upper eyelid. In real it was looking not bad. I was looking different.

I used a blue lipstick shade it was just awesome in look. My everyday look was ready. I wear a mustard yellow hijab. It looks so classy and artistic.

The new day theme gave me an idea of how I can change myself, by using combinations of beautiful colors. I was feeling fresh and energetic after my everyday day look.

I would like to invite my friends @drhuma, @suboohi, and @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

¡Muy bonitos colores con los cuales representas las dos paletas de colores! Me gusta mucho el arte del maquillaje y tu lo hiciste muy bonito y de forma creativa, te felicito y deseo muchos éxitos 🥰🤩

Thank you so much for appreciation and good wishes

 2 years ago 

Es una presentación original y muy artística plasmando dos sentimientos encontrados. Espero que tengas mucho éxito en el desafío. Saludos y ten un feliz día.

 2 years ago 

The makeup she has done has been really fabulous, it goes very well with her skin tone.

You have selected very good color palettes, and has been able to use it very well in her makeup.

Successes in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Hola bella, que linda combinación de colores en el maquillaje. Felicitaciones y éxitos 🙏🤗

Hello friend @drhira Made her participation an interesting combination of colors, looking very artistic. Her look in combination with the makeup are very well defined, I liked it a lot.
I wish you success in the challenge.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
--
2/3
Markdowns
--
2/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
July 28, 2022
.

Hermoso maquillaje 💄 que lindos colores usaste me gusto mucho me parece muy genial maquillarse con muchos colores me gustan los tonos morados y rojos, suerte señora en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Hello @drhira friend, What an original way to wear the color palettes you selected, your makeup looks very professional and is perfect, in fact I really liked the first one with the "love and hate" palette.

Thank you so much for liking my makeup, it was a try to use these beautiful colors

Muy bonita combinación 😍 aún no me dejan maquillarme, pero a futuro lo haré.

Suerte en el concurso 🤞🏻
Saludos cordiales.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

Thank you for appreciation

Hola amiga, veo algo diferente en tú look. Se ve hermosa has combinado el maquillaje con tú atuendo me encanto.

Saludos

Thank you so much for liking

You look so perfect on the make up ma'am. Wish you success.
You may check on me below
Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55