You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||Burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge - S3W4 //: The Past Machine by @rafk

Oh! What a heart felt story @rafk, had it been you had higher grades 😥.

I mean I am succeeding in my own way but using the hard way while these guys are just soft life dreamers

I know exactly how you feel my brother, it's like most of us wish to go back to the period of the results, to either change the grades or advice ourselves on how to proceed.
Coincidentally, i too would love to go back around that period, although mine would be to advice myself thoroughly after the results 😥

Thank you for the invite my friend, good luck!

Sort:  

It's really painful bro but we got to keep up with the work.. no turn back 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44