You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 #Proposal-86: The Updated Navigation is Live 🥳 + Community Avatar & Cover Images

in Steem Devlast month (edited)

I think there's something in Hivemind that controls what can be stored and what can't (I could be wrong). Steemchiller shared a snippet of what is currently available which I've assumed is the limit.

You're slowly becoming a professional for difficult problems ;-D

I just decided this morning that I'd try to figure it out, no matter how hard or how much I'd need to learn. Once I'd identified some of the functions at play and in particular, the one triggering the error message, I was able to change the error message to something more meaningful to me and take it from there. It's very satisfying to have been able to do it.

This URL is functioning much better now 🙂 Although 1st load is always quite slow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44