You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 #Proposal-86: The Updated Navigation is Live 🥳 + Community Avatar & Cover Images

in Steem Dev3 days ago

Ha ha - well, I was already writing a post about the community update and then after lots and lots of problems deploying it to my server, I decided to include it in my update. And I think it was the correct decision. Sometimes people forget how important teeth brushing is.

Sort:  

Sometimes people forget how important teeth brushing is.

All these people simply don't read enough quick fire content.

Sometimes people forget how important teeth brushing is.

That's probably true! Btw, don't you think we should also consider washing feet before going to bed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59