You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨🏻‍💻 0000000000010000 Steemit Content Interface

in Steem Dev8 months ago

... and I'm back at Steemit. #Damned :)

Ha ha - sorry. I think that's worth doing if I go down the route of letting users log in which I'm hesitant to do.

Btw. What about social network sharing buttons?

I've got the functionality hidden but I wasn't sure what the user would be sharing. If I had an interface for the individual posts, this would probably be worthwhile.

krsuccess is the most used shit-spam-fest-bum-hole-crap.

#mademyday :D

I'd forgotten how much you enjoy the odd swear word 😅 I ran out of words that I wanted to use to describe that tag so it went a bit random!

Sort:  

this would probably be worthwhile.

I can certainly imagine that some would use it.
Even for authors who have other social media accounts to share their own articles there.

how much you enjoy the odd swear word 😅

Some things never change. :)

so it went a bit random!

Don't panic. You've got it right to the point. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67