You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨🏼‍💻 #Proposal-86: Communities Update

in Steem Dev2 months ago

Coincidentally, I was just looking at your profile the other day because I was afraid I had missed an update.

Not a problem with your changes, but while you're in there... Can you do anything about the readability of some of the notifications in "night mode"? Some of them are very difficult to read, especially on android.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Can you do anything about the readability of some of the notifications in "night mode"?

Ah yes, that's a page that I'm desperate to get working on! For some reason, there's a "scaling" effect added so that interactions by users with higher SP have a lighter green background... making it unreadable. It's definitely on my "to-do" list 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31