You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👨‍💻 #Proposal-86: The Updated Navigation is Live 🥳 + Community Avatar & Cover Images

in Steem Dev4 days ago

I have also brushed my teeth multiple times 🪥

Finally! If you did not do this, the changes would remain unimplemented 😁.

In fact, a great event was taking place and should not be underestimated 🥳. This is the first interface change since I learned about Steem. And where did it all start? From the fact that one person believed in his own strength. Without this, we could all continue to sit back and complain about stagnation.

Now we all know that Steem/Steemit has room for improvement, that this is a reality, not a theoretical possibility. I always encourage everyone to think about what they can do for Steem. It sounds idealistic and naive, but it really is. Each of us is a grain of sand that makes up the beach. Here one grain of sand gives us a new interface, another grain of sand can do something else. Imagine if every grain of sand was not indifferent! In fact, this is an unfortunate comparison, because a whole beach of active sand is a whimsical sight🤣 .

I like the changes, although I still need to get used to them. I hope that you will continue to work 😉.

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

You wrote that very aptly :-)

😊

 3 days ago 

Thanks - I hope that the update makes things a little easier 🙂

Congrats & thanks!
It does!

👈👈 In case you hadn't noticed 😉

You read it here first on the Oasis News 😂 #lmao what a timing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55