You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🛠️ Retrospective Club Status

in Steem Dev9 months ago

Thank you very much for this upgrade.
Sometimes it is really surprising that such an extension can be added with very little effort. This usually indicates a well-structured code :-)

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

The code's a mess! I'm lucky that I implemented the core part of the logic 1st time around so that I could call it easily 😀 It would have been really difficult to retrofit it otherwise!

How's this for my next crazy upgrade 🙂 a bit of wallet investigation at a glance...

image.png

Something in the code's crashing the live server though which doesn't happen on my local host - I think it's got something to do with a reduced cache size but haven't got to the bottom of it yet which is a little bit annoying.

 9 months ago 

In the last few days, other activities have completely taken over my life... :-))

crashing the live server

Maybe missing libraries can also cause the error.
This also happened to me once.
In the meantime, you've probably found the reason, if I remember your last post...

 9 months ago 

I did indeed find the problem - error reporting was turned off. As soon as it was turned on, the solution was simple!

 9 months ago 

Sometimes we make life difficult for ourselves :-)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 9 months ago 

Thank you @o1eh 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34