Where is the STEEM? CoinmarketcapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Dev6 months ago

I wondered which category steem belongs to.

Social Media Category

Initially I thought it should be in the communications and social media cagegory.

But look. Steem is not there.

Then where???

Content Creation Category

I kept searched each category in the coinmarketcap site and found here:

  • Content Creation


Oops, Steem is in the far below.



The top coin in the social media is DESO which was known as BitClout (https://bitclout.com)

Why not Steem?

Layer1 Blockchain

Steem is not considered as Layer 1 blockchain? I don't see Steem in the list.


Ecosystem

Most of Layer1 blockchain have their own ecosystems, for example the bitcoin ecosystem.

Where is Steem heading?

IMHO, Steem needs its own ecosystem. I am developing some apps on steem to make an ecosystem. Let's make a steem ecosystem together!

cc.
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01


Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

스팀 순위가 조금 더 올라줬으면 좋겠어요.
일어나라 스팀~!!! ㅎㅎ

 6 months ago 

스팀에 캐주얼 기반 게임 만들어 봐도 괜찮을거 같네요.
플러터 플레임 조금 써봤는데 좋네요!

오 그렇군요. 저도 플레임 맛이라고 한 번 봐야겠어요. 궁금하네여. ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45